My ghost husband.
نوشته شده توسط : RuthgerBottema

A white shadow flashed in front of me Yichen blocked my way He grabbed my shoulder and said solemnly "The boundary of the pagoda has been opened The people inside can't get out and the people outside can't get in It's useless for you to go You don't belong here Go back to where you should go" Looking at this sanctimonious fellow I angrily shook off his hand and said "You really have the face to say if it weren't for you would I have met Long Jiu Ye" Will I come here Why are you pretending to be a good man now Didn't you plan all this Aren't you satisfied that I want to die Move out of my way I almost shouted hysterically how hateful the face in front of me was just a few words decided my Miscellaneous life decided everything about me this time I want to make my own decisions live or die never be controlled by others again! Yichen looked at me quietly as if he was looking at an innocent child who lost his temper which made me even more annoyed He was impatient to push him away but he grabbed his arm and looked at me and said "Yes I did all this but who can make mistakes" I want to make up you and I are innocent people involved can turn back if you really can not let go I can let you forget what happened here you can still live in peace "No!"! I can't go back I don't want to forget Everything here is a nightmare but there is my most important person in the dream I don't want to forget! I shouted hysterically and pushed Yichen away and flew in the direction of the pagoda Ice walls were set up behind me to block him My husband and children were here How could I leave alone Flying to the front of the pagoda tower those fierce ghosts all went through the boundary into the tower one after another I did not hesitate to rush through countless ghosts to the gate but was mercilessly bounced back by the boundary feeling that my soul was almost shaken out even so I would not give up stood up and rushed over again or was blocked back I repeated to rush to the gate Repeated was bounced back until the whole body pain and weakness can no longer climb up I looked at the despair of the almost transparent boundary why not go in … The voice of Yichen came from behind "Don't waste your efforts any more The reason why the pagoda was made is to gather a lot of soul power as the sacrifice of the life plate Once this boundary is opened only the soul can pass through it The life plate is on the nineteenth floor No matter what the result is inside it is not a good thing for the world There is no time to leave" I looked at the door in despair and said "You go I will not leave here I want to wait for him here …" "Alas" Why do you bother Said Yichen with a sigh I laughed sarcastically and said "Don't you know how to control your own destiny in a desperate situation" You are free now You can go to another world to live freely Everyone has his own choice I choose to stay China Chemicals Suppliers You go Then I ignored him but he did not go and the ghosts that had just rushed to the boundary suddenly stopped and ran behind me at a very fast speed I was surprised to turn around and look Yichen's hands were open and flying in the air and the ghosts were all in his body! I looked at this strange scene speechless how can his body hold so many souls Isn't he leaving Why do you do this After a long time here has been no ghost and the dust all over the body emitting black gas stopped in place originally elegant out of the dust he looked more than a trace of evil charm I Leng Leng looked at him do not understand what he wants to do Yichen looked at me and said with an expressionless face "I wanted to walk away but now I've changed my mind It's good to do a lot of bad things and occasionally do good things although I'm an accomplice in this conspiracy" He laughed at himself Under my confused face he made a ray of light towards the boundary The boundary surged for a while and then it broke I was not surprised I lifted my feet and ran inside but was stopped by Yichen He looked at me and said "Don't rush in You'd better follow me No matter who wins or loses between King's Landing and Fu Yuntian you can't let one of them get the scroll to the sky" As long as the disk of life collapses and destroys the scroll will become blank and everything here will cease to exist You just save people later and leave the rest to me I don't know why he suddenly turned to help me but now I have no other choice but to believe him nodded and went in with him As soon as I came in I felt a strong force of life and was sucking the life around me crazily Additives and Auxiliaries I was a little unstable and there was a feeling that my soul was going to be sucked out At this time Yichen suddenly put his hand on my shoulder I turned around and saw a purple amulet on my shoulder With this amulet the strange feeling of the body disappeared and we quickly went to the eighteenth floor of the war before but no one saw it Yichen explained "They went to the nineteenth floor King's Landing opened the boundary opened the disk of life and the rest of the ghosts were absorbed by me The soul power is far from enough so they can't open the passage to heaven" Now we need to wait for sacrifices such as Fu Yuntian and King's Landing Dragon Nine Nights and Tassels and you and me we are all the best sacrifices so you'd better protect yourself later I nodded nervously and opened the door of the nineteenth floor I was stunned by the scene It was full of white spots of light like countless fireflies flying At this time King's Landing was sitting cross-legged on a platform Behind him was a wheel spinning like a windmill I had seen it when I crossed over This is the reincarnation disk! Strangely no one fought again Long Jiuye and Tassel sat cross-legged with their backs to each other A golden barrier protected them Fu Yuntian on one side was the same I looked for the figure of Qiqi in a panic In a corner I saw Yunji holding her At the moment the white barrier protecting them was crumbling Yunji was pale and sweating Seeing that they will not be able to hold on once the barrier is broken they will inevitably become sacrifices l/book/40/40693/indexhtml Chapter 280 the truth under the mask globalchemmall.com





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 166
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 17 شهريور 1401 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: