The Twilight Saga-New Moon _ Stephenie Meyer _ txt Fiction Paradise
نوشته شده توسط : RuthgerBottema

"Sometimes I come back." I tried to make my voice sound soft and relaxed. To me, the time interval seems longer. You know they're always wandering around?? "I started talking nonsense and finally shut up." "Well," he added, "their house smells like it hasn't been lived in for a long time." "You have to act like it, Bella." Urged the voice. I tried to do it. I'll tell Carlisle you came by. He must be disappointed that he didn't see you. I pretended to pause. But, maybe I won't tell?? Edward , I thought- "I can hardly say the name, my face becomes weird at the mention of him, exposing my lies"-his temper is not very good?? I'm sure you remember. 。 He's still upset about James. I rolled my eyes and waved my hand casually, as if I were talking about the past,ibc spill pallet, but my voice was very abnormal, and I wondered if he noticed anything. Is it? ' Laurent merrily??? Asked incredulously 。 I covered up my panic with a short answer. Uh Laurent took a casual step to one side, staring warily at the grass. I found him one step closer to me, and the voice in my head became deep and angry. What about Denali? According to Carlisle, you live with Tanya? I raised my voice. He was silent for a moment. I like Tanya very much,drum spill pallet, "he thought," and I like her sister Irina better? I've never spent so much time in one place before. I was fascinated by the excellence and freshness there. It's just that the requirements for us are too harsh? They can abide by it for so long. I was really surprised. He smiled maliciously at me. Sometimes, I break these constraints. I couldn't hold on any longer and started to move my feet backwards. But when his red eyes caught my move, I stopped in my tracks. "Oh," I said timidly, "Jasper thinks the same way." "Don't move." The voice said softly. I tried to do what he said. But it was so difficult; the urge to escape was almost impossible to resist. Is it? ' Laurent seemed interested in the topic, "Did they leave because of this reason?" "No, collapsible bulk containers ,plastic pallet suppliers," I said honestly. "Jasper obeys the rules when he's here." "Yes," agreed Laurent, "so am I." He took another step closer to me, and this time the action was very obvious. Did Victoria find you? I was so nervous that I could hardly breathe and tried to distract him. This is the first question I thought of, but I regretted it as soon as I said it. Victoria — who had searched for me with James and then disappeared — was not the person I should have been thinking of at this particular moment. But the question stopped him in his tracks. "Yes," he stopped. "In fact, I've done her a great favor by coming here." He made a face. "She might not be happy." "Why?" I asked urgently, hoping he would go on. He turned his eyes from me to the trees, and I seized the opportunity to steal a step back. He looked at me again and laughed — an expression that made him look like a dark-haired angel. Because I will kill you. He said in a soft, quivering voice. I wobbled and took a step back. The voice in my head growled wildly, and I couldn't hear what was being said. "She wants to kill you herself," he said excitedly. "She wants to get rid of you, Bella." "Me?" I screamed. He shook his head, chuckled and said, "I understand. I didn't believe it at first.". But James was her lover, and your Edward killed him. Even though I was dying, I still felt like a knife when I heard his name. Laurent didn't detect my reaction. She thought it more appropriate to kill you than to kill Edward himself-a fair deal, an eye for an eye. She asked me to find out about the situation. I didn't expect to find you so easily. Maybe there was a hole in her plan-it was clear that this was not the revenge she had expected. Edward let you stay here alone, and obviously you don't mean much to him. I felt another sharp pain in my chest. Laurent moved slightly towards me and I took a step back. He frowned. But she's still going to be angry. "Then why don't you wait for her?" I squeezed a sentence out of my throat. He smiled maliciously again. This is a bad time for you to meet me, Bella. I didn't come here to carry out Victoria's orders-I came to find food. I'm starving, and you smell.? It's mouth-watering. 。” Laurent looked at me with satisfaction, as if his words were a compliment to me. Scare him. Commanded the beautiful apparition, his voice changed with anxiety. "He'll know you killed me." I obeyed. "You won't get away with it." "Impossible." Laurent grinned. He looked around the small clearing. A rain can wash away all the smells. No one will find your body-you will disappear like everyone else. If Edward wants to investigate the whole thing, he has no reason to suspect me. I'm not prejudiced against you, Bella. It's true. I'm just so hungry. "Beg him." My apparition begged. Please. I held my breath. Laurent shook his head, his face mild. Think about it from a different angle,collapsible pallet bin, Bella. You're lucky it was me who found you. "Is it?" I dealt with it casually, shaking and taking another step back. Laurent followed, lithe and graceful. binpallet.com





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 185
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 17 شهريور 1401 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: