A good hand is worth a thousand pieces of gold
نوشته شده توسط : RuthgerBottema

Tang Li straightened her clothes and made a deep salute. "Thank you, old lady." The old lady waved her hand and said, "I'm getting old now, and I don't even go out of the house. If I follow my young temper." As he spoke, he smiled but did not go on, but the woman next to him took over the conversation and said, "If you had your temper when you were young, you wouldn't have been able to sit still when you heard such a new thing. Now you may not have boarded the ship and gone to Yuezhou." The old lady glared at the old woman and said, "You're a quick talker, and you don't want to see that your grandchildren are all here. You have to save some face for my grandmother." Everyone laughed. "It's true, sister," said the old lady. "Who doesn't know what you did when you were young? Even these grandchildren were born late, and I've heard others say that your face has long been gone. It's just that the grandchildren are filial and pretend not to know. You really can't hide it." When the old lady heard this, she laughed and said, "I understand that,side impact beams, but as an ancestor, I have to fulfill the children's filial piety. But today you have punctured it, and I can't pretend to be confused in the future." Old Madam is busy: "So say but I am garrulous, come, this wine should give elder sister to make amends." As she spoke,Cold Drawn Steel Tubes, she picked up the small cup of chrysanthemum on the small table. Next to her, Granny Ji had already poured a cup of warm wine. The old lady was about to dry up. The old lady quickly stretched out her hand and held it down: "You have been weak all these years. I'm afraid your body can't stand this cup of wine." Old lady: "a few years ago, my body didn't live up to expectations. I was always sick, and I couldn't eat wine. The old sisters and relatives in the old year didn't move much, so I didn't blame my sister for her magnanimity, and I should respect her. As for my body, my sister shouldn't worry. Since I went to Yuezhou, it's getting better day by day. If it's not good, I'm afraid I can't come to my sister's birthday this time. This wine is also birthday wine. My sister I wish my sister's children and grandchildren a long life. Said to eat a dry. The old lady looked at her face carefully, and saw that the old lady's face was ruddy and more energetic after a cup of wine. She no longer saw the weak state of the past. Then she felt relieved and said, "Your body looks really good. I remember when you left Beijing, precision welded tubes ,Precision steel tubes, Quanfeng went to the Imperial Hospital to invite several doctors, but I didn't see anything. It seems that it's not a bad thing for Quanfeng to leave Yuezhou. Your old illness has been cured for years." I'll have to go back and see what kind of good place it is to raise people like this. The old lady just wanted to say that Tangli's medical skill had cured her old illness, but when she saw the wink of her mother-in-law, she remembered that this time Tangli had come to see the girl Wan. Although the old lady was the ancestor of Guogongfu, it was not easy to get involved in the affairs of her children and grandchildren, and the stepmother-in-law of the girl Wan was not a good person. Baba was waiting to adopt her nephew's son. Which can easily let Wan wench pregnant, so Tang wench medical skill is not easy to make public in advance. Talking and laughing were particularly lively until the end of the banquet. Tang Li Fang followed the old lady out of the Guogong Mansion. When she got into the car, the old lady sat down and closed her eyes. Granny Ji looked at Tang Li anxiously. Tang Li knowingly reached out her hand to take the old lady's pulse. She waved her hand and whispered, "I just ate a few more cups of wine. I didn't realize it when I was at the banquet again. Now the smell of wine is good, and it's all right." As he spoke, he took out a dark plum from his purse and gave it to the old lady to hold in her mouth. The old lady opened her eyes and said, "Your sweet and sour plum is really delicious." Tangli smiled and said, "You always like it. I'll make some more and put them in a jar later. I'll put them beside you. If you're greedy, you can eat one. It's better to produce sperm, quench thirst, promote digestion and strengthen the spleen than to take medicine." "That's good," said the old lady. "You don't have to eat the bitter medicine. By the way, how is Waner's body?"? "She's been married for five years and hasn't seen any good news. If she doesn't have a legitimate son, she'll have a hard time in the future." Tang Li: "Don't worry. I've been to where Sister Wan is. I've examined her pulse carefully. It's not a childless disease, but a congenital weakness. The previous medication does not cut the disease. If you just fill it blindly, it will only make it more and more weak.". ” The old lady sighed and said, "Her mother-in-law was so devoted to promoting her niece that she wanted to get the position of the legitimate son of the second wife in the Guogong Mansion. She changed her ways to do bad things. Her son-in-law was a man who didn't have a good temper. He just hid himself in peace and let his stepmother take care of him. Miss Wan was struggling every step of the way. I didn't want to get married in those days. If it weren't for the Guogong Mansion, I wouldn't have to cover Granny Ji said, "It's no use for you to say this now. But don't worry. Didn't Miss Tang say that the second young lady was just weak and not childless? I'll take good care of her body later. I'm sure I'll give you a white and fat great-grandson. I can't even close your smiling mouth." The old lady amused her and said, "It doesn't matter whether I smile or not. As long as Waner's life goes smoothly and peacefully, it's OK." When they arrived at the Ye Mansion, Tang Li helped the old lady back to the room and sat down. Then she heard the old lady say, "It was Gu Lian who first embarrassed you at the banquet today. She was Gu Lian, the niece of Gu, the wife of Guogong Mansion. Because she was born somewhat like the Empress Dowager, she was quite favored in Gu's family. She also had a sharp and tricky temper. But it was a little strange that she embarrassed you at the banquet today." What enmity do you have with her? Tang Li shook her head and said, "I just went to Beijing with the old lady. It's only been a few days now. Apart from going to the General's Mansion to heal the old general's old wounds, I've only been to the Prince's Mansion of Qi once. I've never seen this Gu family girl, let alone any grudges." Old Lady: "That's strange." Granny Ji came in with a cup of tea and handed it to the old lady. "What's so strange about that?" She said. "No one in the capital knows that this girl who cares about the family is full of thoughts about the King of Qi. It's just that it's estimated that the Empress Dowager and the family are decent. No one can say that it's broken. She and the King of Qi are cousins. She may have secretly checked her eyes in the palace of the Prince of Qi. She saw Miss Tang and reported it to this girl. I'm afraid I didn't know that the girl was going to cure her illness,side impact door beams, so I launched an attack at the birthday banquet. The old lady took a sip of tea, put down her teacup and looked at Tang Li. "Miss Tang, tell me the truth. Is it true that the disease of His Highness the King of Qi can't be cured?" 。 cbiesautomotive.com





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 170
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : پنج شنبه 17 شهريور 1401 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: